Our Team


This is the team that makes it all possible!

Image

Mohd Moustafa Edlbi
Founder

For the last 17 years, Mustafa has worked extensively throughout the Middle East in Film Production as a fixer, supplier and vendor.
Additionally to his Film Production roots, his other area of expertise lies in off road locations and dune bashing, and his organic ability to replicate google maps with maximum details of all terrain on the back of his hand.
Production Houses and Directors from across the map travel far and wide to source his expertise.
Founder of Samurai Production Studios, Mustafa is delighted to continue welcoming new clients of a full spectrum of talent, and will continue to meet and exceed the needs and expectations of all clientele.

LINKEDIN
Image

Karim Areida
PRODUCER / CONTENT PRODUCER / LINE PRODUCER

With over 9yrs in the Industry of TV & Film production. Karim has a vast range of experience producing TV commercial, corporate videos, music video , science, sport, commercial programs, documentaries and series covering a variety of subjects ranging from Drama to  Short Films. 
Specializing in Bidding, Budgeting, Preproduction, Production, and Supervising Post-production.
Karim has worked with leading Production Houses, Agencies, TV stations, film makers, directors, actors, musicians, sporting professionals, across varied industries and countries, as an executive to multi complex shoots.
Karim had traveled and worked extensively throughout the UK, Europe, the Middle East Asia, and Africa in extensively challenging conditions ensuring all realistic objectives are achieved continuously applying his a fews step ahead of the game on every production, anticipating obstacles and overcoming them ensuring a near seamless shoot for consistently outstanding final deliveries.

Linkedin

Victoria Wilson
Production Manager

Victoria@samuraiproductions.com

Hamis Ahmed
Production Coordinator

Hamis@smuraiproductions.com

Mojab Alibasha
Unit Manager

Mojab@samuraiproductions.com

Ammar Idelbi
Location Manager

Ammar@samuraiproductions.com

Staff Emails

productions@samuaiproductions.com
locations@samuraiproductions.com
finance@samuraiproductions.com
accounts@samuraiproductions.com